BACK
TO TOP

Reviews

We could go on and on about why we think you should come stay with us. But instead of taking our word for it, why don’t you read how our guests have experienced their stay with Yays.

Yays Concierged Boutique Apartments

5.1 10 463
Show all reviews Entrepothaven Oostenburgergracht Zoutkeetsgracht Bickersgracht The Yays Crane Apartment Sagrera Issy

Yays Bickersgracht

5 out of 5

A pleasant stay at Yays B. Nice location, short walk to city centre, shops and supermarkets, well equipped 2 bedroom apartment, suitable for 3 people. Only concern is having to check in at a different property after hours.

betteridgelee | Sep 23, 2019
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Exceptional

4,5 out of 5

Apartments were very spacious and had a great location. It was really convenient to get to town even though it was away from the hustle and bustle. Amazingly clean and cosy. Our group enjoyed their stay here.

Caroline, Singapore | Sep 22, 2019
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam revinate

Yays Bickersgracht Review

4,5 out of 5

Good: Apartment location was great, within walking distance to city centre, sizable well equipped 2 bedroom apartment and fold out sofa bed in the living room with restaurants, shops and supermarket nearby. Concierge was very helpful when checking in and out. ???????? Bad: Keys had to be collected from a different Yays property after hours, but free taxi was provided to Yays Bickersgracht.

Mr, Malaysia | Sep 19, 2019
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Nice apartaments to share with family

5 out of 5

Very good location and design of the apartaments. It is like to be at home. Restaurants and supermarkets are near to the location. You live in Yais Bickersgracht like dutch do in them houses, with canal views and typical streets in Ámsterdam. The staff were very kind.

oldomenech, Spain | Oct 2, 2019
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

5/5

5 out of 5

There is nothing else like it. Beautifully designed and appointed, you will not forget it. Obviously lacks table service and it's not exactly central; but hire bikes, use the incredible cycling infrastructure and you're only five mins from the centre. The views from the bedroom are awesome and the area is very up and coming with art and bars in evidence.

Russell Williams | May 1, 2019
The Yays Crane Apartment, Amsterdam googleplus

September 2019

5 out of 5

Modern apartment in an old warehouse building fronting a canal. It was beautifully done. The neighbourhood was mainly residential with good connection to the city centre. There were local restaurants and supermarkets within walking distance and a wonderful local shopping street with boutiques, restaurants, supermarkets, cafes etc.

madecunningham | Oct 5, 2019
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Excellent stay

4,5 out of 5

Good: We liked the size of the apartment, the well-equipped kitchen, the comfortable bed, the ability to open the windows, the ability to darken the bedroom at night. The front desk staff were helpful, spoke English, and were very friendly. The laundry facilities were a bonus (washer in the room, dryer in the basement). Grocery store nearby. Bad: It was a little further from the centre than we would have liked, but still a relatively easy walk.

Margaret | Oct 6, 2019
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

5 out of 5

The staff were super friendly and helpful. They also provided information about local points of interest in a map book so you could see the good places for food and so on around you and not in Amsterdam as a whole.

Traveler | Apr 2, 2019
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam expedia

WONDERFUL STAY

5 out of 5

The apartment was very clean and cozy. Everything you need to cook, we made breakfast each morning and dinner on our last night. Very close to public transportation to get all over the city. We would recommend to our friends and family!

angelabowser | Apr 2, 2019
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

UNIQUE AND AMAZING

5 out of 5

This isn't an apartment that that can be judged by the yardstick of others. It is simply unique and amazing.

Russell | Feb 24, 2019
The Yays Crane Apartment, Amsterdam expedia

PERFECT LOCATION

5 out of 5

The apartments are in a perfect location, close to Jordaan area but slightly away from the crowds so quiet for a rest after walking all day in the busy tourist areas. 15 min walk to dam square. Lots of great restaurants around the jordaan area to choose from. Apartment was very clean and well equipped, nespresso machine as well. We had a lower floor apartment which went you could open up your patio door and stand outside by the canal and watch the boats and ducks go by. We had our 80 year old mum with us and the stairs down to the apartment are very steep and narrow. But there was an outside lift that took you to the terrace so she used that while one of us locked up and took the stairs. Would definitely recommend for short stay in Amsterdam.

Jaynedevine | Apr 1, 2019
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great Stay

5 out of 5

Great location in Amsterdam for a stay with children. I have three children ages 9-11 so didn't want to stay too close to the RLD. This property is a couple blocks from one of the best shopping streets in Amsterdam filled with restaurants, chocolate and other sweet shops, and a couple supermarkets. Easily accessible to all major sites across the city. Comfortably appointed. I'd highly recommend for a family trip to Amsterdam.

Anonymous | Jul 4, 2019
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam revinate

5/5 the Yays

5 out of 5

We, my father and I, stayed in the crane last week to celebratie his 90st birthday. He used to be an operator of this crane and somehow staying in the crane seemed the right thing to do for this special occasion. We invited some guests for drinks and had a wonderful time. Our guests were flebbergasted and to be honest so were we. The apartment itself is luxuriously decorated but also in style with the originaliteit purpose of the crane. A small but beatiful living room and an excellent kitchen with everything we needed. Beatiful comfortable bedrooms. But foremost, we had the most beautiful view on the former port of Amsterdam. Breathtaking, even for me, born and raised in Amsterdam myself. My father enjoyed it enormously and many a story was told that night.

Louise | Aug 26, 2018
The Yays Crane Apartment, Amsterdam googleplus

Annorlunda och underbart!

5 out of 5

Det häftigaste boendet vi haft! Helt underbart, snyggt, rent fräscht och extremt annorlunda. Vi älskade det!

Camilla | Oct 11, 2018
The Yays Crane Apartment, Amsterdam expedia

5 out of 5

5 out of 5

I really enjoyed my stay at here. The staff are super friendly and helpful. I love this place as it made me feel like home. I am impressed with the booklet that they provide which introduces the little shops in the neighborhood. Just love this place.

Christine | Nov 11, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam expedia

Beautifull Palace

5 out of 5

Appartment very nice and clean in Amsterdam.Near to city center of Amsterdam but outside turistic hotel and residence so you can live a tipical Amsterdam locali zone and habitus.I sudjust to averybody this experience.

IL P | Jan 13, 2019
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Comfortable apartment near tram stop

5 out of 5

The apartment had everything we needed and was really quiet, clean and warm. Many public transports were easily reachable in 5 minutes and they bring you directly to the center of Amsterdam in about 10 minutes! The staff was lovely, they indicates us where to go and where to eat and also suggested us unusual locations and activities. We had a little problem with the fire alarm because some other guest accidentally burned the bread but the staff managed the situation very well. At least this tells you that the fire alarm works, right? :) Very recommended!

Maps47941473281 | Jan 13, 2019
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great Stay

5 out of 5

I had the perfect stay at Yays. The staff were so friendly, helpful and accommodating. The location was great and the room was a joy. The room had all the facilities you were expect. There was tablet with all the information you needed for the room and the local area.

Coastal27071716335 | Jan 12, 2019
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Exceptional

5 out of 5

Было чисто,тепло и уютно.Дети были в восторге от второго этажа.Очень порадовало наличие посуды на всех нас шестерых,полный комплект кухонной утвари.Посудомойка,кофемашина.Очень приветливый персонал.Обязательно остановлюсь в этих апартаментах ещё.

Oksana | Jan 12, 2019
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Excellent location and incredibly helpful staff

5 out of 5

The location is great - near Czaar Peterstraat which has grocery stores, restaurants and local shops. The hotel is also very close to key tram and bus stops. What sets this hotel apart is their incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!

Storyteller361765 | Jan 12, 2019
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Perfect apartment with perfect room

5 out of 5

We stayed in the loft suite amd it was honnestly perfect the room is amazing the staff are even better couldnt be anymore helpful! Because of the reviews I was expecting the best and they delivered and then some!!! Honnestly wouldn't think of staying somewhere else in amsterdam again!

Cruiser22304465599 | Jan 11, 2019
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Charming Neighbourhood

5 out of 5

The hotel is located in a charming neighborhood near Czaar Peterstraat - which had grocery stores and places to eat. The hotel is also located near key tram and bus stops that made it easy to get around the city. The hotel staff is excellent - both incredibly friendly and knowledgeable - they provided great tips to get around the city and had wonderful restaurant recommendations.

Art | Jan 11, 2019
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam expedia

Excellent

4 out of 5

Boa localização. Acomodação confortável e muito limpa. Espaço ótimo para uma família de 6 pessoas.

Joel | Jan 9, 2019
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Great value

5 out of 5

We were pleasantly surprised with our stay at Yays. We didn't know what to expect, but wanted the certainty of a hotel (as compared to AirBnB), but with a kitchen. It worked in our favor, because while there was a small hiccup at check in, it was promptly fixed. We really felt like they were there to help us discover the neighborhood, the location was great, the beds were super comfy and the value for the money was very good.

Journey20237946908 | Jan 8, 2019
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Appartamento molto ampio e funzionale

4 out of 5

Ho soggiornato allo Yays per per quattro notti dal 20 al 24 dicembre 2018. Ho trovato il personale all'accoglienza gentile e disponibile e particolarmente sollecito nel consigliarci le migliori soluzioni per viaggiare ad Amsterdam. L'appartamento molto ben curato, con una camera da letto in soppalco ed un divano letto. Particolarmente completa la cucina in termini di utensili. Particolarmente gradita la presenza della lavastoviglie.

Curious06497852426 | Jan 8, 2019
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Exceptional

5 out of 5

All the people who were on the front desk were very nice and helpful. We got checked in earlier than the appointed time which is very nice. The view from the room was pretty. Room was cozy and spacious. Grocery store nearby, and you only need to walk a little to reach tram stops.

Anonymous, Indonesia | Jan 7, 2019
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Christmas in Amsterdam

4.5 out of 5

Modern structure located in a quiet area, close to a canal, and well served by public transport (tram and bus). If you want, in about 15 minutes walk you reach the central station. The rooms are apartments, actually beautiful large, complete with everything, clean and well heated. You sleep in half sleeves. You can easily use the appliances in the room as it is in excellent condition. Supplied with a new sponge, product and piece for kitchen utensils. Friendly and good staff also communication before arrival. Pleased to have spent the Christmas period in Amsterdam and supported this structure. I highly recommend it. I would definitely return there.

Luca | Jan 3, 2019
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Great apartments.

5 out of 5

Big comfy double bedroom, decent lounge diner with a nice sofa bed which is actually a really quality leather sofa during the day which you'd never guess turned into a bed. Kitchen with all cutlery etc, oven and dishwasher, but no microwave. Free WiFi and a tablet supplied. Catch the bus 48 from Amsterdam Central at bus stop G (not F as that goes the opposite way). 2 stops then a 4 min walk and you're there.

andy ten | Jan 3, 2019
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam googleplus

natale ad Amsterdam

5 out of 5

abbiamo passato il Natale ad Amsterdam con un bambino di 4 anni. soluzione ottimale sia per chi ha bambini piccoli che per chi vuole un appartamento spazioso e confortevole vicinissimo al centro.tutto è raggiungibile a piedi. location veramente ottima.

Culture05117742470 | Jan 3, 2019
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Amsterdam Trip meeting Excellent Staff at Yays Ostenburgergracht Apartment

5 out of 5

Excellent Apartment with Excellent People waiting to assist youEating Place supermarket are just 5 minutes walk and so very convenient and very peaceful placeFor those who love walking this will be an ideal place as it is just about 20 minutes walk to the city and you can experienced more of amsterdam during the walk and it is so beautiful.

Jdell R | Jan 2, 2019
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Awesome

4.5 out of 5

Struttura di design, pulitissima sia nelle parti comuni che negli appartamenti, consierge gentilissimi e sempre disponibili. Situata in zona tranquilla a 15 min a piedi dal centro. A 200 mt possibilità di prendere tram 3 verso il centro oppure poco più avanti, bus 18/21/22/48. Soluzione super consigliata a famiglie! Negli appartamenti, super forniti: forno, bollitore, macchina caffè (cialde disponili), lavatrice e lavastoviglie (pastiglie disponibili per entrambi) + tablet per comunicare con la reception e ordinare cibo con deliveroo oppure prenotare biglietti ecc. comodissimo!

Scaci | Dec 31, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Comfortable, stylish apartment with friendly concierge in a nice neighbourhood

5 out of 5

We were warmly and professionaly welcomed by our concierge, given useful information about local amenities and the apartment was warm, clean, comfortable and attractively furnished. The neighbourhood is not so touristy but very nice and transport connections were easy to negotiate.

P G | Dec 31, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Fabulous stay

4.5 out of 5

We absolutely love our stay here.... go to the market to grab some food and flowers and enjoy the beautiful apartment .... staff is always helpful if you have anything and the Apartment is so cozy it feels like home

Helen | Dec 26, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam googleplus

Very happy, we're definitely considering a return visit!

4 out of 5

Being able to store your luggage in the lobby (before AND after you check in/out) was very helpful. The kitchen was very functional, including an oven/microwave/hobs; being able to cook your own meals saves costs on eating out! Perfect location, enough distance from the main roads to have space but not too far to walk to the centre.

Emilia, United Kingdom | Dec 29, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Trip to Amsterdam

5 out of 5

My friends and I stayed her for our 4 day trip to Amsterdam and the apartment was amazing! In a great location with not a too long of a walk into the central part of Amsterdam. The staff were lovely and very friendly. The apartment was a great space for 4 people, big bedrooms and lovely bathroom. Would definitely recommend and go back!

leonie b | Oct 3, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Another great stay at YAYS

5 out of 5

Great location, excellent local places to eat, handy nearby supermarket and an easy walk into Central. All staff really helpful & knowledgeable. Great free handbook and map for local things to do & see. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble - champagne, flowers, taxis, reservations - all handled with a smile.

SB H, HK | Oct 2, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Super cool apartment

5 out of 5

Very nice place to stay. Clean and spacious. Great modern style w kitchen and everything you need. Situated just by a charming canal and walking distance (20 min) to the center and the hip Jordaan quarter. They have a bike tour (for free) with Eva. We enjoyed that a lot. Also the very service minded and friendly hostesses at the reception, Dora and Elena, were always willing to help and provided great local tips for places to see or good shops. Highly recommend

Karen C | Sep 30, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

4/5

4 out of 5

The location is not the best if you want to be close to the main areas of Barcelona. You will have to take the metro or bus for everywhere. However, the neighborhood is very quiet and safe. The rooms are all remodeled and very well equipped. Even if you have some problems, the staff will help you and assist you in all you need. They have cleaning service once a week which is very helpful! The beds are amazing and you can definitely have a good rest! They also have a pool, so during the summer you can definitely enjoy it without having to go to the beach.

Melissa | Sep 4, 2018
Sagrera, Barcelona googleplus

Awesome Stay in Amsterdam

5 out of 5

I stayed at Yays for 3 nights in September, 2018. I was in a one bedroom apartment which was spacious, immaculate and had all the necessary amenities you could ask for. My only suggestion for the apartment would be to put a couch in the seating area, the chairs were comfy but its not the same! The staff were friendly and very helpful. They answered all of our questions and gave great suggestions for what to see and eat. We rented bikes one of the days from the hotel and 10 euros for the day which is more than reasonable! I would definitely stay again should I find myself in Amsterdam.

natalienorgaard | Oct 4, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Breathtaking

5 out of 5

We, my father and I, stayed in the crane last week to celebrate his 90th birthday. He used to be an operator of this crane and somehow staying in the crane seemed the right thing to do for this special occasion. We invited some guests for drinks and had a wonderful time. Our guests were flabbergasted and to be honest so were we. The apartment itself is luxuriously decorated but also in style with the original purpose of the crane. A small but beautiful living room and an excellent kitchen with everything we needed. Beautiful comfortable bedrooms. But foremost, we had the most beautiful view on the former port of Amsterdam. Breathtaking, even for me, born and raised in Amsterdam myself. My father enjoyed it enormously and many a story was told that night. My father and I recommend the crane apartment full-heartedly.

Louise Schaperkotter | Aug 29, 2018
The Yays Crane Apartment, Amsterdam googleplus

Lovely apartment and neighbourhood, excellent staff

5 out of 5

We stayed here for 2 nights and loved it. The apartments are spacious, light, comfortable and clean. The staff made us feel at home. The neighbourhood is great, it has everything within walking distance: the nicest bars and restaurants. We also loved going out at Westergasterrein. Also, it is a charming neighbourhood without the hecticness that you get if you stay downtown.

helenF1621HW | Aug 29, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Lovely friendly apartments!

5 out of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at these apartments. The concierge staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. The apartment was very comfortable, the beds and pillows were lovely. It was only a tram ride away from the centre of Amsterdam, and we liked the fact that it was less busy than the centre. It was nice to have a tv that could get bbc 1 and 2, so we could sit and chill on an evening after a busy day. Facilities in the apartment were very good too. We would definitely return.

Vicjd | Aug 28, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great family location in Amsterdam

5 out of 5

Very creative design of rooms and our children loved the mezzanine level. A bit noisy as we were in front of the building on the first floor. Definitely, request 2nd floor at the back. Superb location.

kmcvie2018 | Aug 28, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Excellent place to stay

5 out of 5

Apartments are fab, great location, peaceful, convenient for transport and staff are so friendly and helpful. Nothing was a bother. Check in process was simple and the information and book provided was a lovely touch.

Sharon S | Aug 28, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

A lovely stay

5 out of 5

This was such an enjoyable discovery. Due to late booking we were restricted on availability of accommodation. On arrival we were met by a smiling, funny, helpful concierge. As a feature of these apartments it is a serious selling point. Across our stay, the concierge services were excellent.The Apartment itself was clean, well appointed with some nice touches including coffee machine (an essential for me!) The Apartment was just about big enough for us. (2 adults and2 children under 10) It would suit 2 adults and 1 teen better. Our boys had no problem sharing the huge sofa bed, but this may be an issue for some.The location of the Apartment was great. Within a half hour walk (for adults) of most major attractions and only 8 minutes from Westerpark. Good access to public transport. All in all, I would be happy to Yays Zoutkeetsgracht

RhythmRiot | Aug 28, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Neighbourhood feel with friendly staff

5 out of 5

Just a 20 minute walk from Amsterdam Central and you are in a quite neighbourhood in a classic renovated warehouse. Excellent tram and bus links just 5 minutes or less from your doorstep. A great alternative to crowds of central Amsterdam.

David K | Aug 26, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

A wonderful memory

5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic experience with this apartment. Good location, spacious and clean. The Yays crew are friendly and helpful. Thanks again for a wonderful memory

Rubun Tang | Aug 25, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam googleplus

family break in Amsterdam

5 out of 5

Excellent stay from start to finish. They contacted me the day before arrival to see if we had any special needs. Staff were friendly, happy and always willing to help. very good for families thinking of doing a city break. rooms were spacious and clean. kids slept in the mezzanine and we slept in the double room below with a sliding door for privacy. facilities in the apartment were excellent.

catsdan | Aug 23, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Superb view, excellent accommodation

5 out of 5

Spent 3 nights in Yays Bickersgracht with my 2 kids. Location is superb (close to Haarlemmerstraat & Haarlemmerdijk) with lots of interesting shops, nice coffee (Coffeecompany!) and easy to get grocery. We can cook a decent meal (breakfast and dinner) in the apartment with stuff that we got from the community. Transportation is easy as well. Staff is super helpful and they offered a very useful handbook for us to explore the surrounding. If you have heavy luggage, make sure you access to the side with the lift. But it's just a couple of steps anyway. Would stay again and highly recommended!

paperdrip | Aug 22, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Best Place In Amsterdam !!

5 out of 5

This is a magical place, situated in the best location making travelling easy around Amsterdam. The apartment is spacious and has all the amenities that you want to make your stay more comfortable. The hotel is also situated right on the water's edge making you feel relaxed and at peace. The team of Yays are polite, friendly and always willing to help. I will only recommend Yays properties and NO other properties in Amsterdam.

pieterbez13 | Aug 21, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Exceptional

4.5 out of 5

Недалеко от вокзала, всех достопримечательностей и при этом тихо и спокойно. На кухне есть все. Рядом два продуктовых магазина ( 5 мин). Советую брать номер с террасой - можно посидеть, посмотреть на кораблики и покормить уток. Амстердам безопасный, но достаточно шумный город и поэтому, данное местоположение особенно ценно. Железная дорога пусть не смущает - ее не слышно. Мы дошли пешком от вокзала за 20 мин. Все очень современное, есть эпл тв, интернет достаточно подключить один раз и он отличного качества ( на 4 устройства - без проблем). Работают хорошие люди, есть милая русская девушка Елена.

Елена | Aug 20, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Great staff

5 out of 5

A great staff hotel apartments that gives you all the attention and care, very calm and unique apartments, love the next door cafe, just put in mind that the apartments are smaller than what in the pictures. Love it and i may come back ♥️

sawafii | Aug 18, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great hotel with great staff

5 out of 5

We, a familly of 5, stayed 4 days in a great hotel, it was clean, the staff: Robin and Audrey especially helped us a lot, there are laundry machines and dryers for free and an espreso machine in the room, soap and towels as much as you need. we will recomend it to anyone coming to Amsterdam since there are close public lines but even the Dam squre is at a walking distance from it.

Yariv S | Aug 18, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great apartment with great location

4 out of 5

We arrived with our family for a few days to Amsterdam. The location is great, close to public transportation and supermarket. Very quiet and safe neighborhood. The apartment was great and the service was super. I highly recommend it.

Yoni P | Aug 17, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

A perfect place to stay in AMS

5 out of 5

Thanks for a perfect apartment. A central location near the DAM, and Nemo museum. The staff is very welcoming, especially Robin and Audrey,who did all the could to pleasant our stay. The apartment has all the required facilities, there are 2shared washing machines and 2 dryers, free of charge, with other residents of YAYS. I will sure recommend to my friends of this place, and come back to stay in YAYS AMS, and its other branches in Europe.

anatbit | Aug 18, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Excellent

5 out of 5

很喜歡這裡,所有得一切都像在等待我們入住一樣,準備得很齊全,餐盤餐具都擺放得很整齊,還有貼心得準備食譜,衛浴用品也給得很足夠,很大方。櫃台接待人員態度也很友善,非常有耐心解說和介紹旅遊景點。房間景緻也很漂亮,很美好的體驗,下次前往阿姆斯特丹還是會選擇入住這裡。

Sala牛牛 | Aug 16, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam googleplus

Exceeded my expectations!!!!

5 out of 5

The rooms actually looked like the picture and that seems to be so rare. Our room included a loft with a double and single bed, a double sofa bed in the living room area and a queen in a bedroom. It was perfect for the 3 adults and 2 kids in our group. As a bonus there were 2 toilets, a shower and an amazing deep bathtub. Kitchen was perfect for storing snacks and breakfast items. Only complaint is no air conditioning, but we were aware of that going in. Neighborhood was quiet enough to sleep with the windows open and the fan they provided helped. It was nice to have apartment style accommodations with the benefit of a 24 hour front desk. The staff were amazing (especially Janine)! She was friendly, helpful and engaging (when we would return she would ask us how our day was and remember what we had planned for that day). The staff were able to provide tour recommendations and assist with booking. Janine booked our canal cruise and 3 sets of museum tours (including printing tickets and bundling and labeling them). Other staff were able to help with public transportation and activated a 24 hour pass for us. Few notes on the area: It is a 30 minute walk from centraal station. There are a couple of grocery stores with in a 5-10 minute walk (they don’t take visa or MasterCard so be prepared with cash unless you have their local credit card). Tram stop close by (5 minutes). Bike rental place 5 minutes away.

Jodi M | Aug 13, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Exceptional

10

Just had such a lovely stay at the Crane, how unique! My husband and I had wanted to stay in the Crane for some time and our expectations were beyond met. Greeted by our lovely concierge, who showed us the apartment and left us to it shortly after. We were given curtesy bikes ( lovely idea!) for us to get around, which definitely came in use when we cycled into the city centre. Air conditioned ( which was a must with the current Amsterdam heat), all utilities were great. And a lovely big bath tub! The panoramic view from our bedroom was just incredible in the evening as well as catching the sunrise the following morning. Wish we had stayed longer!

Sandra | Aug 16, 2018
The Yays Crane Apartment, Amsterdam booking.com

Unique stay with beautiful views

10

Concierge was very friendly and helpfull. We had a great stay. Perfect sunset from our bedroom.

Anonymous, Netherlands | Aug 5, 2018
The Yays Crane Apartment, Amsterdam booking.com

ECCEZIONALE!

5 out of 5

La splendida cucina a isola e la gentilezza dello staff in particolare Gulleirmo!

maxada | Aug 20, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Exceptional

5 out of 5

Just had such a lovely stay at the Crane, how unique! My husband and I had wanted to stay in the Crane for some time and our expectations were beyond met. Greeted by our lovely concierge, who showed us the apartment and left us to it shortly after. We were given curtesy bikes ( lovely idea!) for us to get around, which definitely came in use when we cycled into the city centre. Air conditioned ( which was a must with the current Amsterdam heat), all utilities were great. And a lovely big bath tub! The panoramic view from our bedroom was just incredible in the evening as well as catching the sunrise the following morning. Wish we had stayed longer! Stairs took some getting used to!

Sandra May | Aug 8, 2018
The Yays Crane Apartment, Amsterdam booking.com

Easy stay

4 out of 5

Easy place to use as base to explore Amsterdam.. Good connection to station, and central family friendly sights (zoo, Nemo etc) Mezzanine apartment worked well for family of four (kids 6 & 8 years old)

findlaybruce | Jul 25, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great place to stay

5 out of 5

Was a wonderful place to stay for our whole family. It was quite convenient to have a complete kitchen in the apartment and several local grocery stores in walking distance. The street is quiet, but close to public transit and it was very easy to get around. The staff were super helpful and friendly, they offered many suggestions for places to visit and made our stay very pleasant.

Traveler | Jul 25, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam expedia

Nice place for family.

4 out of 5

Nice accommodations for family. We enjoyed that it was between an apartment and hotel (the front was staffed 24/7). The rooms were nice, clean and right size for our stay. It did get a little hot on the lower level where the bedrooms were but you should not expect air conditioning in Europe! The location is not exactly within the city perimeter but so close that it's worth it... and you can walk almost anywhere. There is a tram nearby too. The staff was very helpful. Overall we were pleasantly surprised with how nice everything was and how well it all worked out.

YellowBrickRoad_16 | Jul 22, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Excellent

5 out of 5

I have had such an amazing stay at the Crane. We were welcomed by Janine, who explained us all about the neighbourhood. In the apartment we found a personal note and a bottle of wine + snacks, so very thoughtfull of the concierge staff! The view over the IJ-river from the top bedroom is stunning and the bed is so comfortable. Also, don't be scared to stay in this part of Amsterdam. The neighbourhood is filled with nice hangouts at the IJ, pretty views and not to forget the most welcoming locals. Bakkerij Neeltje has the BEST ham and cheese croissants and compared to the prices in the city centre the bakery is almost for free ;)

Annemiek | Jul 27, 2018
The Yays Crane Apartment, Amsterdam googleplus

Супер!

5 out of 5

Апартаменты были прекрасны.Стильные, уютные. Есть все необходимое, даже более.При регистрации дают и поясняют справочник отеля (стильный дизайн) с картой и местами для посещений, очень помог. Отличное расположение отеля- можно много гулять пешком. Рядом 2 супермаркета. Вернулись бы с удовольствием еще. Спасибо за хороший отдых:-)

Верлан А | Jul 26, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

10

5 out of 5

Todo la limpieza del apartamento la atención del personal muy profesional y amable super disponibles

Biagio, Italy | Jul 28, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Awesome

4.5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, nice quiet location and close to facilities and central station. Big walk to the major tourist area - hire a bike.

Trevor, Australia | Jul 24, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Exceptional

5 out of 5

Good: The staff was very friendly and so helpful. They helped us with any directions or questions we had so late night pizza delivery for the kids. The rooms and beds were extra comfy and clean. I loved the location and will definitely come back.

Rohan | Jul 2, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Yay for YAYS!

5 out of 5

Loved our stay here in Yays Z! The hotel is just lovely as it overlooks the canal and it feels that they carefully designed each room for the comfort and needs of their guests. Our room was quite spacious for our family of 4 and the bed was one of the most comfortable we've had on this trip. Having a kitchen with all the amenities and a washing machine/dryer to use was really helpful, too. It just so happened that we were celebrating our daughters birthday and they had a special surprise when she got to the room. That was very sweet! The staff - Janine and Mark were amazing! They were so helpful and welcoming which truly made our stay in Amsterdam such an enjoyable and memorable one. We will definitely stay here again.

bellarinna | Jul 12, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

A home away from home. Great for families with kids

5 out of 5

The walls were thick enough that I didn’t hear much from other people, unless our door was open. WiFi was great. Free coffee downstairs although there is also free coffee in the rooms. The staff all seem to know the area very well and can give great suggestions on places to visit .

Doejah | Jul 28, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

A wonderful apartment in a beautiful city.

5 out of 5

Good: I travelled with my younger brother and we had the most fantastic stay. The facilities were brilliant and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The best part about the hotel was the bike rental, which was very reasonably priced indeed and allowed us to discover parts of the city which we would have been unable to do otherwise. The location couldn't have been better, as it was close to amenities/parks but away from the crowded centre. Bad: Nothing! It was perfect and we would love to come back one day:)

Alice | Jul 9, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Home from home

5 out of 5

Good: The staff were really friendly, the room was really clean and well maintained. The location is great, not too far from the centre but far enough away to be away from the buzz. Bad: The rooms on the front get the sun in the afternoon, and it stays warm into the evening.

Nik | Jul 9, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Awesome, big, tidy rooms!

5 out of 5

Awesome, big, tidy rooms! A bus stop really close aswell as a nice, medium sized grocery store. Staff were > really < kind and happy, which is a big deal making you feel comfortable. I can recommend this for everybody!

MARKUS VEKO | Jul 6, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam googleplus

Apartment stay in Amsterdam

5 out of 5

Loved this apartment! Plenty of space for our family of 4 and easily accessible to train station and city center. Both about a 12-15 min walk.

Apartment stay in Amsterdam | Jul 5, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam hotels.com

Exceptional

5 out of 5

We travelled with two curious toddlers. The appartment was clean, well equiped and perfect for our needs. We felt safe letting our kids explore and play. On nighttime they slept comfortable in their baby-cots while we could relax in the living room and watch boats go by in the canal just outside the living room. Neighbourhood is also great for kids, near to a nice big park with playgrounds and even a little childrens farm. It is also at walkable distance to the Central station for further travel. Staff was super friendly and made us feel welcome. We are definetly coming back next time we are visiting Amsterdam.

Jeanette, Norway | Jul 5, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

excellent

5 out of 5

The apartment is excellent. Clean and tidy. Perfect location, close to the city and nice and quiet. The check in went smoothly and the concierge is helpful and friendly. Beautifull neighbourhood and stunning appartment.

lopav76, London, United Kingdom | Jul 4, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great apartment! Fab location!

5 out of 5

Had a wonderful stay at the yay apartments. Location was great. 10 minute walk from the main centre. Staff were really helpful. Place was extremely clean. Could have done with some mirrors in the bedrooms. Apart from that loved it there.

juliebaker1 | Jul 31, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Fantastic Quality Stay

5 out of 5

Easy to get to from central station on the North West side of town. Its walkable from Central but we opted for a short bus ride and 5 min walk. Its in a quiet and local area which we loved. Welcomed perfectly and the apartment was light and airy with everything you could need. WiFi was brilliant, fast and stayed connected at all times and staff were friendly and knowledgeable and couldn't be more helpful. TV also great with a couple of English channels too so that was also fab. We got the tram in to town and that was a 5 min walk at the end of the no. 3 line but was easy and about 10 mins in to town. Fab stay and we will be back!

funkyfin2000 | Jul 29, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great location! Excellent room!

5 out of 5

Great location on a fairly quiet street within walking distance of many sights. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Take the free bike tour, then rent a bike at the hotel and explore more on your own. Rooms are modern and nicely equipped. Air conditioning works great. Rooms are a bit small, but who wants to stay in their room!?

Philip | Jul 11, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam expedia

Great location

5 out of 5

The apt was perfect for us and a great location. We enjoyed it and definitely want to come back again and explore some more. The staff was very nice and helpful. You were able to walk to pretty much everything

abeager | Jul 12, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great stay at Yays!

5 out of 5

We stayed as a family for 3 nights in July 2018 (2 adults and a toddler). The apartment was spacious and extremely clean. No idea how they manage to keep the walls and floors so white! The apartment had a great canal view and very quiet (and dark) bedroom which was comfortably big enough for a huge bed and travel cot. For trips with a toddler in tow Yays was great - the travel cot was large (120cm long) and had a comfy mattress. They also provided a high chair. There was no bath but there was a large walk in shower with a removable shower head so it worked fine for us. The apartment had everything we needed - microwave/oven, dishwasher, washing machine, coffee machine, kettle, fridge, books with info on the local area. The apartment staff were extremely friendly and helpful and they seem to put a big emphasis on making you feel at home =) The local area was really nice- residential with a good few bars/restaurants nearby. Much better than staying right in the centre of the city.

hannahrf2018 | Jul 11, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Best place in the right location

5 out of 5

Good: 1- quiet 2- great view 3- clean 4- nice place Bad: Nothing All perfect

Mohammed | Jun 7, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Staying in Amsterdam with family

5 out of 5

These boutique apartments are perfect for a family trip to Amsterdam. We visited for 4 days with my family including two children (5 and 8 years old). The location was perfect. Very close to the ARTIS Zoo, 1 easy short bus ride to main core (Centraal Station). Walking distance to NEMO Science center and Maritime Museum. Very clean and well kept. It was nice to have own kitchen to not have to eat out for every meal (a few groceries stores right nearby). The front desk concierge people were the friendliest and very helpful I have met.

Airhead06 | Jul 12, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Excellent place for a short vacation, close to the central station; great concierge service.

4.5 out of 5

Anonymous, New Zealand | Jun 19, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Excellent stay in a home away from home with all the amenities you could need.

5 out of 5

Great location and amazing staff!

Amber | Jun 4, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Nice apartment in a quiet neighbourhood

4 out of 5

Really nice apartment in a quiet neighbourhood. Relatively convenient to get to public transport (it is only two bus stops away from Amsterdam Central Station. The staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend it for families.

kelvinhmlim | Jun 20, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Exceptional

5 out of 5

Good: Great location - 10 minutes walk from the station - very quiet room - can't fault our stay!

Richard | May 1, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Nice place and very friend staff

4 out of 5

Apartments are nice enough, as expected given the price. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Our room faced away from the road in front, which was good, I heard others complaining about the road noise so be sure to request a room facing the back.

athack13 | Jun 11, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Exceptional

5 out of 5

Close to tram and bus stops, a supermarket is nearby (5 minute walk). We felt like we were staying like a local here. We also received a handy guide of local restaurants and shops which was very useful.

Anonymous, Australia | Jun 7, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Use Google Street View for better understanding + read every condition in advance

5

We stayed here (apartment, 7D) as a family of me, my parents, my sister and my 1year-old son.(So, 4 adults + 1 toddler.) I really recommend this place for groups like us. I have made a lot of research before the booking, because the rate was not very cheap for us. Here are some tips for the future guests: - Use Google street view: This building has three floors. But it's a little tricky to understand how each apartment locates, so I would strongly recommend you use Google Street View to have a better picture literally. Some of you might get confused about "Is there any lift/elevators in the end? Do I have to carry my huge luggage by myself??" The middle floor is the most convenient if you have big suitcases, relatively old people who can't really walk narrow/steep stairs, young kids with strollers, etc. (all of which actually applied to us.) There is a lift just next to the stairs/steps, but we couldn't figure out how it works... However, it was not a big problem for us in the end, we just needed to go up/down 3-4 steps.(I wouldn't call it as stairs.) - Read all the conditions in advance: There was no staff on-site except housekeeping staff who do cleaning around mid-day. You have to go to another building for check-in. There was no room-cleaning service during our 3-night stay. But we were already aware of these conditions in advance, so I don't complain about it. - Book their own website if you might cancel: Basically you have to pay the full rate upon booking in advance. Still, they can refund until certain date if you book on their website directly. I guess it's not possible when you book from some other portal site... What I liked with this apartment: -Location: Very nice neighborhood. Quite close to the tourist sightseeing area, but also you can feel the vibe of local people living there. You can get a cute guidebook made by Yays upon check-in. We tried a bakery cafe we found on the guidebook actually, and it was very nice! -Staff: Very friendly and relaxed, still polite enough. I liked two gentlemen who helped us to check-in at another building. Also, the concierge lady was very helpful. We requested a baby cot on booking, but couldn't find it in our apartment once we entered there. Right after we asked one of the housekeeping staff, this well-dressed concierge lady brought the baby cot by herself with deep apology. Personally, I really love these "hands-on" people! And... accidents happen. You're not staying at 7-star luxury hotel, so, for me at least, the most important thing is they respond quickly when I ask something and they are willing to help nicely. -Spacious: We have plenty of space. My son, who just started walking recently, was very happy that he could run around! -Interior: Simple, but cosy and nice. -Bathroom: Very big bathtub + separate shower. Double sink was handy.

akiko_nnn | May 23, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Nice

4 out of 5

This’s so good for stay with this apartment,there’s a bus to go to the central and you don’t have to wait for long time ,during our stay we sleep very well because there’s so quiet , 100% recommend to stay

kyip946375 | Jun 11, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

A great place to stay

5 out of 5

All the staff we met were very nice, helpful and informative. The apartment itself was nice, clean, plenty of fresh towels and extra bed linen. Brilliant location, easy 15 min stroll to Central station. Loved staying here.

Karen J | Jun 12, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Wonderful apartment

5 out of 5

Best apartment in Amsterdam. I have stayed here twice. Both time has been amazing. My friends love it and wanted to stay again. Location is perfect. Area nice and quiet. Staff are very helpful. This place deserves 5 stars.

Jamie M | Mar 23, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Excellent place to stay!

5 out of 5

Group of 7 of us stayed at Yays and were extremely impressed with the apartments and the staff. Staff were always on hand to help out and provide local knowledge. The apartments are better than we imagined, very clean with great facilities. Beds are super comfy.

Ksh28 | Mar 23, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great history and quiet

5 out of 5

Stayed for thee days, great staff, excellent service. Loved the loft layout and decor.I had a one bedroom suite, and was surprised to be welcomed with a basket in suite with food from local businesses. Highly recommend.

Kerry C | Mar 23, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Ideal location with super comfy beds

5 out of 5

I stayed at Yays Sagrera for an extended stay in April and had a great time! The One Bedroom Apartment I booked is spacious with superfast internet for working, I had a good connection for my skype calls & Netflix. The bed is really comfy. The Apartment has a fully equipped kitchen with everything you need to prepare your own breakfast, lunch and dinner and when I did not feel like cooking I used this useful guide I received from the concierge with local tips. The Apartment building has an inner court with swimming pool and a long table where you can relax. With public transport its only 10 minutes to the city centre if you are in to the touristic hustle and bustle BCN has to offer. I always was happy to arrive “home” again at the apartment.

fmeer2018 | Apr 25, 2018
Sagrera, Barcelona tripadvisor

Fantastic find in family friendly area

5 out of 5

These apartments are a fantastic find for a family or more relaxed visit to Amsterdam. Whilst approx 15min walk from Centraal Station and the more touristy/busy centre, these are in a beautiful area of the city with a number of smaller friendly local bars/restaurants (also more purse friendly in most cases). The staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was fantastic and we can't wait to return!

Claire | Mar 22, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam revinate

Fabulous apartment & staff in lovely local surroundings

5 out of 5

Just returned from a 3 night stay with my husband and 10yr old son, and can't rate the place highly enough. Yes it is a walk out of the main tourist centre (approx 15-20mins), however this I think is a bonus and part of its charm as you have the benefits of a local experience with the benefit of being able to walk easily in to the other part of the city. Around the hotel there are 4-5 local bars/restaurant/cafes (that we found) and 5mins walk and you are in the heart of the trendy Haarlemmerdiijk area, with a wealth of shops, cafe's restaurants etc. The apartment itself was spacious & bright & airy, more than adequate for 3 of us. Kitchen was well equipped, though I would say we struggled with the oven but we got there in the end. One small issue we had was sorted within minutes of contacting reception so no real drama. Staff were all genuinely welcoming & helpful and there was someone on site 24hrs a day, between them the staff provided a 5* service, a real credit to the hotel. For those not really wanting to walk, there is a bus stop around the corner from the hotel (2-3mins) where the no48 bus will take you to centraal station in around 5mins for 3Euro (apparently it runs every 10-15mins). If staying here I would recommend going in the opposite direction and checking out Westerpark, especially if you have children in tow, as there is lots to entertain both them and the adults.

firefly2920 | Mar 22, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Family friendly

5 out of 5

I stayed here for 3 nights with my daughter and 2 grandsons aged 3 years and 16 weeks. We stayed on ground floor near entrance. The apartment was off high quality. Supermarket nearby provides foods at reasonable prices. The staff were excellent at Yays especially Gerrit who helped us with arranging taxis and general enquiries with regards to our apartment and local area. I would not hesitate to stay here again. Big thankyou for OUR STAY.

Lucy J | Mar 22, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor