BACK
TO TOP

Reviews

We could go on and on about why we think you should come stay with us. But instead of taking our word for it, why don’t you read how our guests have experienced their stay with Yays.

Yays Concierged Boutique Apartments

5.2 10 336
Show all reviews Zoutkeetsgracht Bickersgracht Oostenburgergracht The Yays - Crane Apartment Sagrera

Wonderful apartment

5 out of 5

Best apartment in Amsterdam. I have stayed here twice. Both time has been amazing. My friends love it and wanted to stay again. Location is perfect. Area nice and quiet. Staff are very helpful. This place deserves 5 stars.

Jamie M | Mar 23, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Amazing!

5 out of 5

A wonderful place to stay, very picturesque setting. Beautiful apartment and wonderful staff. Audrey was brilliant. Being so close to a wonderfully brewery and restaurant as well. Would definitely stay there again next time! Thank you.

demelzachampion90 | Mar 17, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Exceptional

5 out of 5

Good: Easily accessible by either bus or tram. The staff were friendly and helpful. The apartment was clean and the beds were comfortable. There was no discernible noise from the street at night so the sleep was good.

Anna | Mar 16, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Experience being a local in a nice place

4 out of 5

The location is a great one to enjoy the environment. Bus stop is almost in front of the apartment to the central station and there is a market nearby which you can shop for breakfast. One of the rooms that we have booked in the top floor was a window in the ceiling so that you would be able to watch the stars and the sky.

Behiye B | Mar 13, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Awesome

4.5 out of 5

Good: Nice, modern and clean apartment in a pleasant (if not quite central) part of Amsterdam

Alexandre | May 6, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

5 Stars

5 out of 5

Really cool apartment- haven't stayed in anything like it. The waterfront views are spectacular and climbing upstairs to the room (higher and higher!) makes it feel very special and cosy. The place has all the amenities you need to a very high standard. It is small because of the nature of the crane, but it feels cosy and unique because of it. Highly recommend for something different or a special occasion. Top quality service from Yays!

Aurora | Feb 1, 2018
The Yays - Crane Apartment, Amsterdam googleplus

5 Stars

5 out of 5

Lots of small things add up to have a great stay at this unique apartment built in an crane with a rich history. Such as the welcome basket with a personal note upon arrival and bikes we used. It has a comfortable living room, privacy and fully equiped kitchen. The apartment has amazing views!!

Thomas | Jan 30, 2018
The Yays - Crane Apartment, Amsterdam

Unique Experience

5 out of 5

This crane apartment offers a unique experience overlooking the IJ river. The amenities and special goodies made me love every minute of it! Yays really went the length to make this one special occasion! Thanks!

Benjamin | Feb 11, 2018
The Yays - Crane Apartment, Amsterdam googleplus

Family friendly apartment within easy access to the main city

5 out of 5

Good: Lovely spacious airy room, easy access from public transport. Foodmarket 2 min walk and plenty of restaurants around (walking distance.

F | Feb 13, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Feeling less as a tourist and more as a local

5 out of 5

We stayed there twice in January, booked the large flat which is worth the difference. The location is convenient and its good to return "home" after a long day of sightseeing, feeling less as a tourist and more as a local - especially if you stock yourself with products from the nearby shops.

Koren | Feb 12, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam googleplus

Great for families self catering

5 out of 5

It’s just of the Haarlemmerstatt, lovely walk along towards the city with some great shops and there’s also a supermarket close by for supplies. The rooms it’s self was a double bedrooms heated flooring great views.

Jye_1 | Feb 11, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Excellent place to stay, beautiful interior and very helpful staff!

5 out of 5

Good: The decor is excellent and very modern Staff were VERY helpful Amenities were second to none Ideal location....close enough to walk everywhere but still nice and quiet Really clean! Loved the in room ipad and coffee machine We had two babies with us and the high chair and cot provided were great.

Rebecca | Feb 11, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

It is a charming place

5 out of 5

Good: Our hosts were charming especially Ms. Divina, who helped us greatly and gave us a warm welcome.

Yishay | Feb 11, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Excellent, well equipped apartment. Close to Jordaan area.

4.5 out of 5

Good: Very helpful & friendly staff. Apartment was great as it had everything we needed, especially for nights we decided to eat in. Tidy apartment & quite spacious too. Would definitely recommend this property. If we return to Amsterdam we will definitely stay here again. Bad: Check in is not where the apartment is but it is about 600m away which is fine. The staff made it a smooth check in that we weren’t bothered that the apartment is a separate location to check in, even with 3 kids under 6years old. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you

Georgina | Feb 11, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Stylish & welcoming

5 out of 5

Great location in a friendly neighbourhood. Clean, stylish studio apartment and warm welcome led to a relaxing stay. Staff knowledgeable and helpful - easy transport around the city. Great breakfast bar next door. Good food area - Franks Smoke House and Instock - a fantastic restaurant for eco-warriors..

Suzy4038 | Feb 11, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

PERFECT EXPERIENCE

5 out of 5

If you are not interested in staying in the confusion of tourists and are interested in having a notion of how the local people live, this is the perfect place. It is located in a residential area not far from the center and with easy access to public transport. People have to be aware that this is an apart-hotel and be accustomed to this type of accommodation. In my case, I love these experiences! I booked a 2 bedroom apartment which suited me perfectly! Large, well equipped and clean. Problems can occur in any hotel in the world regardless of its category! What really matters is how problems are solved. How the staff behave. And in this question "staff" anyone who stays at YAYS will surprise themselves with the high level of service! IMPRESSIVE! I particularly had a sensational experience with the two receptionists who welcomed me on the day of my arrival on 01/29. They managed to solve a problem I had that could have ruined my visit to Amsterdam! I forgot my backpack on the train from the airport to the center of Amsterdam with money, passports, credit cards .... They went out of their way to try to help me, mainly because of the language and after some phone calls and contacts the backpack was located in less than 30 minutes! Believe me: in less than 30 minutes! I got my backpack the same day! This has no price!

Marcelo | Feb 8, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Awesome

5 out of 5

Good: The one word - awesome! We liked everything: design, place, comfort. We were with three kids and our staying was very comfort. I liked the place: it looks like you are far enough from center of the city, but 3 minutes walk you will find the last stop of Tram #3, and 5 minutes walk till the bus stop where you can have a ride to the Central Station. We definitely will recommend this place to our firends, and would love to stay here again. By the way: great kitchen place in the room.

Dariia | Feb 8, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Fabulous

5 out of 5

Good: You have the comfort of an hotel but is beyond that you feel at home. Very clean and nicely decorated apartment with canal view. Close to supermarket, shops and tram. Walking distance to the center. Sure it will be our choice next time. Bad: Everything was great.

Pinar | Feb 8, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Fantastic service

5 out of 5

I stayed here for my birthday and was blown away by the fantastic service and apartment. We were met by a very friendly Guillermo at reception who gave us lots of inside information and place to go to which are not touristy, we felt we were unlocking the neighbourhood with a lovely personal service along with a neighbourhood guide. The apartment was beautiful, large, comfortable and clean, the beds were heaven. I would strongly recommend anyone to stay at any Yays property. The staff also knew about my birthday and even left me a basket with lovely local products to celebrate my birthday. I will most definitely be booking with them again.

Ernst | Feb 7, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Great cosy place to stay

5 out of 5

Clean, friendly well located apartments in a nice quite area - there is a supermarket nearby and the 10 route tram stop. The apartment is well equipped for a short stay and the beds are super comfy. Lovely!

340helenag | Feb 1, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Asunnon sijainti on loistava!

4.5 out of 5

Asunto sijaitsee loistavalla paikalla hyvien liikenneyhteyksien varrella. Asuntoiisti ja siellä oli kaikki tarvittava. Check-in eri osoitteessa mutta sieltä saimme ilmaisen taksikyydin asunnolle. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. Suosittelen asuntoa lämpimästi!

Mari | Mar 2, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam revinate

Nice apartment at good location

5 out of 5

We really enjoyed both the apartment and the location. Quiet and safe neighborhood and still just a short walk away from the hustle an bustle of Haarlemmerdijk. Good bus connections. We were a bit concerned about having the railway quite close but there was nonoise inside the apartment.

Roger M. | Feb 28, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Good surprise

5 out of 5

I´ve made the reservation not knowing much about the neighbourhood and thinking it would be away from the center but the outcome is that it is a short walk from a really interesting part of town - Haarlemmerdiijk. The buliding and the apartments are gorgeous and the staff was very friendly. I would easily recommend to my friends and family.

joaopereira2018 | Feb 27, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great place

5 out of 5

Great place for families. We were here with 3 children and it was no problem with the sice. Nice comfortable beds. The location was perfect with a short walk to the city, to trams and a grocery store. We will probably come back to this place.

Astrid E | Feb 27, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Hotel à retenir

5 out of 5

Good: Tout. L'appartement, le personnel, le lieux, le confort. Bad: J'ai beau chercher ...... Je ne vois rien ! vraiment, j'insiste, mais sans mentir, en toute objectivité, je conseille cet établissement Yays. Location Tip: A proximité de l'hotel, à pied, il y a une rue très commerçante. Sinon, le quartier JOORDAN, le musée Van gogh, le quartier rouge et le place DAM. Nous étions dans dans un appartement. Première fois que nous partions à l'étranger dans un hotel - appart' et je peux vous dire que nous ne sommes pas déçu du tout. Le personnel de l'hotel est exceptionnel, disponible 24h sur 24, souriant et professionnel. C'est comme si vous étiez chez vous ! Notre appart' était assez grand, sur 2 niveaux avec une vrai cuisine et pas une kitchinette, avec un salon + un canapé lit et au sous sol (aménagé) nous avions les 2 chambres et la salle de bain et wc. Juste pour infos, le sous sol est entièrement avec de la moquette. C'est un peu come un loft. J'insiste mais, notre appartement était vraiment très propre (chambre, wc et salle de bain) avec, pour la salle de bain 2 serviettes par personnes en sachant que nous pouvions loger à 6. Une tablette, sur la table, vous permet de vous connecter à l'hotel et vous donne toutes les informations pour les ballades, les visites, les musées, les locations de vélo + plein d'autres infos. Un immense merci à mickael (responsable de l'hotel) qui a été très accueillant, disponible, souriant, avec beaucoup d'humour ....... et en + beau gosse !!! 1000 mercis à l’établissement Yays Zoutkeetsgracht Concierged Boutique Apartments et tout son personnel qui est, je me répète, EXCEPTIONNEL !!!

céean | Feb 25, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam expedia

GREAT place to stay

5 out of 5

Great location, great staff, great functional clean and comfortable rooms, slept like a baby - super comfi bedding and pillows! very convenient location since it is close to the center but not croweded. we will be back!

margretwimmer | Feb 25, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Elaine J

5 out of 5

Good facilities and fairly central.There was a wonderful welcome from Yays too and a useful booklet was provided of places to eat nearby.

Elaine | Feb 22, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great stay in a great city

5 out of 5

Spacious apartment very close to the centre. Excellent transport links just a couple of minutes walk away. Friendly helpful staff on check-in. Supermarket right around the corner. Plenty of choice of places to eat out in the neighbourhood too!

BeccyC71 | Feb 22, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Close to the Zoo and NEMO

5 out of 5

We really liked the hotel - it is only 10 minutes from the train station, and you can walk to the Zoo and the NEMO museum. The hotel is quiet and kids-friendly. We used both the bed and the sleeping couch and they were very comfortable.

Echologist | Feb 19, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Ottima struttura con posizione strategica.

5 out of 5

Good: Posto bellissimo. Pulito confortevole e soprattutto ubicato in una posizione strategica. Poco lontano dalla confusione e collegato benissimo. Fuori dalla struttura c’è la fermata del bus che porta nel cuore di Amsterdam in pochi minuti.

Francesca | Feb 19, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Comfortable apartments in a great neighbourhood

5 out of 5

Stayed here as part of a family of four, with two young kids. It was really easy to get here from Amsterdam Central and there were lots of shops, cafes and restaurants in the immediate area. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and our kids loved their time spent here.

Brendan | Feb 17, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Fantastic apartment. Great location.

5 out of 5

Just perfect for us. Central location. Only 2 bus stops or a short walk from central station from where you can get every kind of transportation to take you all over Amsterdam. The apartment is generous in size and has a beautiful outlook over the canal.

Becky | Feb 16, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam expedia

Awesome

5 out of 5

Good: Super comfy bed! Apt was very clean and well stocked on toiletries. Lovely host who checked us in and spent time giving us lots of info on places to visit.

Claire | Mar 15, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

amsterdam da visitrare per tutti , citta fantastica

5 out of 5

Good: posizione eccelente per visitare Amsterdam , appartamento fantastico con tutti i servizi ed accessori , abbiamo soggiornato in 2 coppie ognuno aveva il suo bagno a disposizione , non mancava proprio nulla

Massimiliano | Mar 14, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Great place for you extended corporate stay!

5 out of 5

Great place for you extended corporate stay!

Peter | Jan 22, 2018
Sagrera, Barcelona

Local area of Barcelona

5 out of 5

Very nice and cosy apartments in the local area of Barcelona! Highly recommended :)

Julia | Nov 16, 2017
Sagrera, Barcelona

Exceptional

4.5 out of 5

Good: Everything was perfect from the staff to the facilities to the location. The bed was amazing. No faults at this property

Ciara | Jan 12, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

5 out of 5

5 out of 5

Fantastisk opphold i rolige omgivelser men samtidig sentralt. Kort veg til metro, og mange tapas restauranter i nabolaget. Supert med supermarked som nærmeste nabo, her får du kjøpt alt du trenger.

Marita | Jul 18, 2017
Sagrera, Barcelona hotels.com

Very enjoyable good clean apartment

4 out of 5

Very clean apartment. Comfortable beds. Shutters on windows. Air conditioning was great There was no safe in apartment

Anne | Aug 27, 2017
Sagrera, Barcelona booking.com

Cozy, modern and convenient apartments

5 out of 5

Cozy, modern and convenient apartments. Important to notice, that it's warm enough in winter season. Perfect location: near the bus stop, the tram stop and close to Amsterdam Centraal station. Personnel is very helpful and friendly. Also important to notice, that there is now any deposit required. We've spent wonderful 3 night in this apartments and want to thank Yays for the perfect time!

Бейдулаев Антон | Jan 11, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam googleplus

Tutto ok

5 out of 5

Bello, semplice, comodo, pulito, economico, vicino al centro.

Traveler | Jan 8, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam expedia

Exceptional

5 out of 5

Beautiful apartments, clean, tidy,well equipped. Very impressed, would highly recommend.

Morven | Jan 8, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam revinate

Perfect apartment hotel

5 out of 5

Nice apartment hotel at walking distance from the pulse of the city. Big apartments with nice beds and everything you need. Great home feeling, the staff was very helpful and informed about everything happening in the area.

Cissiva | Jan 8, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Exceptional

4.5 out of 5

Good: Lovely studio apartments. Friendly concierge. Nice area. Really comfy beds. Will definitely come back. Bad: Nothing

Laura | Jan 7, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Great location

5 out of 5

Great location with easy access by bus (bus stop in front of apartment - with bus no 22 to Central Station just another 4 stops) and tram station just walking distance. It is indeed very nice apartment but those who get room facing the river and main road expect noisy sound from the road . The staff are sooooo friendly and helpful. Would like to give huge credit to the reception staff (could not remember the name) who was on duty during our check out in the morning of Jan 5th 2018. She was so helpful helping our group of 13 people carry the luggage as the only lift malfunction. Overall GREAT PLACE to stay in Amsterdam. Will stay again !!!

Bambang Indrawan | Jan 7, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam revinate

We definitely enjoyed our stay at Yays - we would stay there again!

5 out of 5

Good: Very nice apartment that our friends and our family shared with two young children. We really enjoyed the comfortable beds and the living space had a nice layout. We would stay there again.

Jill | Jan 6, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Very good apartment, great location and outstanding hospitality of the reception staff

5 out of 5

Good: Location is GREAT with easy accessto the city by bus and tram. The reception staff is outstanding. So helpful, hospitable and friendly.

B. | Jan 6, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Exceptional

4.5 out of 5

Good: Good and nice, near tram and bus stop

Wn | Jan 6, 2018
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Great first time exploring Amsterdam with young kids

5 out of 5

Good: Style of apartment, comfy beds and good equipment. Great accessibility to Amsterdam while being in a local district. Relaxed, perfect for family Bad: Nothing!

Katie | Jan 6, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

In love

5 out of 5

We visited Amsterdam last year and after a long search for a nice place to stay, we chose Yays. We weren't sure what we'd encounter, but we were not disappointed. I booked an apartment with the canal view and this was the first hotel my fiance was in love with. She couldn't stop praising it. The hotel is in an old, 18th century warehouse, which was used for storing and processing salt. The reception staff are very nice offering lots of information about the city and the neighbourhood. The lobby is a mixture of heritage and contemporary design. The apartment itself consisted of a spacious bedroom with a big, built in wardrobe. There are separate toilet and the bathroom. The living room with a kitchen are located on the opposite side of the apartment. There is a kitchen island with bar seats and the kitchen is fully equipped, ready to prepare the meals. The living room is very sunny thanks to floor to ceiling windows. There's nothing like observing a quiet canal in the morning. The apartment complex is situated in the area of Amsterdam called Zeeheldenbuurt. It’s a true residents neighbourhood with lots of local restaurants and coffee shops. It's a 15 minute walk to the main retail street but it's OK to just wander around the neighbourhood, as it's very picturesque and quaint. We drove a car and parking is very expensive, but just a few minute walk away there is Park Bee parking where you can leave your car for the weekend at a very good price

Andrzej Jeczen | Jan 6, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam googleplus

Great apartment

5 out of 5

Great apartment in a residential area, fully equipped kitchen, close to supermarket and to both tram and bus stops. Loved the neighborhood. Will definitely stay there again!

Daniel Valentim | Jan 6, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam googleplus

Very nice!

5 out of 5

Very nice stay in Amsterdam. Perfect location and service.

Al PA | Jan 5, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam googleplus

Amazing apartments, great location, couldn’t of asked for better, much better than staying in a hotel

5 out of 5

Good: Excellent accommodation at a great price, central location with everything in a few minutes walk. Bad: Nothing

Melanie | Jan 5, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Very Good

4 out of 5

Surrounding rather quiet, but 5 mins walk to Harrlemmerstraat neighbourhood where there is whole stretch of shops and restaurants. Apt is nice and comfortable, overlooking the small canal. Only inconvenience is that our apt is on the top level, and there is no elevator. Thus, have to carry the luggage up the narrow stairs which can be quite a challenge.

Swee | Jan 4, 2018
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam revinate

Excelente opção para viagem em família

5 out of 5

Hotel excelente, com apartamentos bastante funcionais e equipados. Cama e sofá-cama excelentes. Fica fora do circuito turístico, mas com fácil acesso via tram ou ônibus. Boas opções de restaurantes e supermercado por perto. Muito bom para viagens com crianças.

Daniel ( | Jan 4, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam hotels.com

Friendly and well equipped boutique apartments, great value for families

4.5 out of 5

Good: Décor and ambience is spot on - it was spacious and well equipped. The staff on the front desk were just lovely and arranged their own New Year's Eve party! Bad: We liked everything, but I'd like a chest of drawers in the bedroom, a sink in the little loo and a toaster. Also somewhere to play music through an iPhone would be helpful.

Rebecca | Jan 3, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

family friendly apartment

5 out of 5

Yays offers a family friendly apartment in a peaceful area, but still pretty close to all the City's main amenities.

Bex Couper | Jan 3, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam googleplus

Exceptional

4.5 out of 5

Good: Nice Place!!❤️

Hyunah | Jan 2, 2018
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Lovely apartment, would recommend for couples and families.

4.5 out of 5

Good: Lovely, stylish apartment. Bad: It is a few mikes away from the nicer part if the city but public transport is very good.

Jemima | Dec 31, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

All great!

4 out of 5

Wonderful stay with Yays in overall, value for price, nice canary view, good location, clean rooms, well equiped with kitchen ware, very convenience if you want to cook during the stay. Except upon checking, please take note of the property check-in location. It is another premises located few blocks away from the 2 bedroom apartment we booked. As we missed the email notification of the check-in address. We went to the apartment location, so we had to ask around and it took some times to get to check in place. It is suffering specially travelled in winter and with young kids and elderly and no one to ask. I suggest that Yays Management may put up a location map at the apartment so that someone who missed the email notification, able to locate the check-in place easily.

Bee | Dec 30, 2017
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Fantastic!!!

5 out of 5

Good: Amazing place with all facilities and all basic amenities are nearby.

YogiBooking | Dec 29, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

we are very happy for our stay. thanks very much! Lovely city, and great hotel.

5 out of 5

Good: The staff were really helpful and kind, suggest us the attractions, place to shop, to eat, and the supermarket etc.

Xu | Dec 29, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

A lot of freedom to enjoy a comfortable family stay.

5 out of 5

Good: The hotel is fairly well located near bus and tram lines but you can also make the most of walking trips to the tourist center (20 minutes). There is a supermarket open late nearby which allows to exploit the very well equipped kitchen. The decoration is pleasing to the eye and corresponds well to the photos of the site, the rather spacious rooms which seems rare at this price in Amsterdam and the bedding really comfortable. The apartment we booked was in souplex and we regret that one of the two rooms has no window. This is probably different with the apartments on the upper floors. The staff was extremely helpful in explaining to us in English the operation of the various appliances in the kitchen at any time, inform us of the various amenities nearby or to offer tourist advice. The heater malfunctioned and the apartment was rather cold (17 ° C). This problem seems to have affected the whole building and the staff was upset because it was Christmas time and they could not get the maintenance company to fix it the day after the holidays. It was not awful because we had warm clothes and we were offered extra blankets that were not necessary because the duvets were already hot. The whole stay was nevertheless very pleasant despite this inconvenience.

Annabelle | Dec 29, 2017
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Nice and simple apartment for family

5 out of 5

I booked for 3Days 2 Nights, family with 2 teenager and 1 children. Apartment suitable for family with small children, has kitchennette and small kitchen, nearby to bus stop and supermarket and of course with affordable price. Staff are very attentive and have effort to explain to us about surrounding and ideas on which and where to visit, eats and shopping. We felt very welcome here. 5 star to their staff, very hard to find staff tht did something extra like this one. Congrats and thank you for your service. Will definitely encourage others to stay here.

Snomez | Dec 28, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Amsterdam Yays!

4 out of 5

Super impressed with this hotel and the staff. Staff were excellent and very very helpful gave us lots of local knowledge of what to say where to eat. Would definitely stay here again. HOTEL is a little bit out of the way but meant that it was nice and quiet!

Ty | Dec 27, 2017
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam hotels.com

Best hotel in Amsterdam

5 out of 5

We had an amazing time in this apartment! Truly awesome!!

Dennis | Dec 25, 2017
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam hotels.com

Perfect accommodation for our trip

5 out of 5

reat accommodation for the price. Very happy. Would recommend for family trip as able to do breakfast and evening meal in the well equipped kitchen. Building has character, so creates a good Dutch experience.

rachellM4498UJ | Dec 25, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Property: Yays Bickersgracht Amsterdam Posted: December 24, 2017 A fantastic, well located apartment. We’ll be back!!

5 out of 5

Good: Great, modern apartment. Centrally located. Would definitely stay again! Plenty of room for a family of 6 - 3 adults, 3 kids

Senzeni | Dec 24, 2017
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Great stay. Friendly staff nice environment

4.5 out of 5

Expected as per reviews. Very convenient just get a 4 days pass for all transportation and the trams and bus stop right within 5mins walk from apartment and can us to anywhere.

Hwee | Dec 24, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam revinate

Excellent family holiday suites

4.5 out of 5

Good: Easy check in Kids loved the spacious loft beds x 3 Private & clean facilities Bad: No toaster in apartment

Ashley | Dec 23, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Exceptional

4.5 out of 5

Good: Friendly, welcoming , helpful staff

Peter | Dec 23, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

An amazing property in a great location

4.5 out of 5

Good: Location, host, and the cleanliness of the property. Bad: The property is not located where the reception is.

Al | Dec 23, 2017
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Brilliant, would highly recommend this accommodation!

5 out of 5

Good: Comfy bed, spacious apartment in a great location! Bad: Nothing bad to comment on!

Dominic | Dec 23, 2017
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Awesome

5 out of 5

Good: Приветливый персонал, круглосуточная стойка регистрации, удобный номер.

Nestor0 | Dec 22, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Lovely - would definitely recommend

4.5 out of 5

Good: Very welcoming and friendly staff Bad: n/a

Ruby | Dec 22, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Awesome stay. Good place for family holiday. Great location with super friendly staff.

4.5 out of 5

Good: Location... friendly staff... Bad: The shower barrier too short making it easily wet.

Zatur | Dec 22, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Great

5 out of 5

Good: Clean and pleasant environment

Rachel | Dec 22, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Excellent stay with small family in this accomodation

5 out of 5

Good: Their staff were friendly and helpfull, and informative. They had initiative to explain to their client on surrounding areas and give suggestion on good restaurant , tourist attraction etc, without us asking them. Never had any other hotel did something like this to us before. Really appreciate it, keep it up Bad: Nothing

Snomez | Dec 22, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Fantastic

5 out of 5

Good: Absolutely fantastic apartment. Very clean and tidy and location was great just a short stroll to the action and beautiful sights of Amsterdam. Would very highly recommend to anyone wishing a great trip to Amsterdam. Staff were amazing very helpful and super friendly. You made our trip to Amsterdam a pleasurable trip. Thanks

Sean | Dec 22, 2017
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Very Good

4 out of 5

Good: Loved the 2 level family suite . Friendly staff.

Hugh | Dec 22, 2017
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Nice place

4 out of 5

Nice play to stay close to everything, beautiful accommodation and environment

Dave | Dec 22, 2017
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Very nice apartment!

4 out of 5

I like room so much which just like a dream house, the kitchen is very nice! Staff are really nice and helpful! and also the apartment has its own travel guide book which very useful and pretty!

Pui | Dec 19, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Well facilitated staff

4 out of 5

Safe and enjoyable stay with staff who went out of their way to ensure that we knew our where abouts and what to do in the area. The space was just right and very spacious. Although more of a TV selection and Netflix option potentially.

Katrina M | Dec 18, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Excellent

4 out of 5

The apartment was very comfortable and had the relevant pieces for a short stay in Amsterdam, location was great 15 minute walk from amsterdam centraal station. they also left a kind note, balloons and bottle for my friends birthday which was the perfect touch. Manuals and telephone to contact reception as reception is a 10-15 minute walk from the apartments.

Anonymous | Dec 18, 2017
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Super

5 out of 5

Super place to stay when in Amsterdam

Chithalka Ambrose | Dec 18, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam googleplus

Great

5 out of 5

Все замечательно. Очень важно было для нас то, что есть круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Все замечания устранялись. Двухуровневый номер удобный. Гостиница расположена рядом с домом в котором проживал Пётр первый. Автобусная остановка возле гостиницы, а трамвайна в трех минутах хотьбы. Очень понравилось.

Олег Волков | Dec 18, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam googleplus

Amsterdam break

5 out of 5

Good: Clean .warm . comfortable. Lovely staff . Helpful. Quite on night.

David | Dec 17, 2017
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Excellent

5 out of 5

Good: Everything was fine. Friendly and helpful staff Bad: Everything was excellent

Feyzi | Dec 17, 2017
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Great place to stay with kids.

5 out of 5

Good: Wonderful place to stay with kids. There is everything you need: fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, dish washer, microwave, great beds and pillows. Hosts were very friendly and helpfull - they booked restaurant for us, they recommended city tours etc. That’s my 8th time of visiting Amsterdam and I liked this hotel much more then the others. We got a spacious room with canal view and beautiful design. I read abt dirty rooms before coming there, so I was looking very carefully when we checked in. But for 4 days I couldn’t find any hint of dirt in the room with white floor and white walls. We could only found a small piece of paper behind the sofa)) Everything was just great! Bad: none

Maria | Dec 17, 2017
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

La nostra casa ad Amsterdam

5 out of 5

Struttura molto bella e appena rinnovata. Personale molto cortese e disponibile ad aiutare gli ospiti in ogni loro esigenza. Zona tranquilla fuori dal centro di Amsterdam ma vicino a diverse attrattive e ben collegata a quelle più distanti. Presenti in zona supermarket, ristoranti, bar ecc. Per quel che ci riguarda consgliatissima

Traveler | Dec 17, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Ottima location

5 out of 5

Appartamento per sei persone ampio e assolutamente vivibile con camera matrimoniale, cameretta con due lettini e altri due posti letto sul divano posto nell'ampio soggiorno con vista sul canale. Davvero un'ottima sistemazione, molto pulita. Leggermente fuori dal centro ma comunque con una passeggiata di un quarto d'ora si è in pieno centro. Consigliatissimo!

LauraMilano_Italia | Dec 17, 2017
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Straordinario

5 out of 5

Good: Appartamento moderno dotato di ogni comfort, posizione ottima, gentilezza e simpatia dell addetto alla reception, posizione strategica, prezzo modesto!

Anonymous | Dec 17, 2017
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Exceptional

5 out of 5

Recommended for families there is the tram in front, and in 10 minutes you are in the center. Recommended to visit the Science Museum, Nemo, if you go with children and is 5 or 10 minutes walk from the hotel.

mariabegonamartinp | Dec 16, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

La nostra casa ad Amsterdam

5 out of 5

Abbiamo soggiornato nei loro appartamenti (ne abbiamo provato 2 perché, a causa della cancellazione del volo, ci siamo dovuti ritornar) per complessive 5 notti in totale e ci siamo trovati molto bene. La tipologia di struttura è quella di appartamenti con reception e, quindi, la presenza di personale sempre molto cortese e disponibile ad aiutare gli ospiti. Noi abbiamo usufruito della tipologia di appartamento su due livelli: al primo livello il bagno e la zona giorno, con tavolo, cucina dotata di tutto quanto occorre (lavastoviglie compresa) e divano (letto all’occorrenza) davanti a un bel televisore; nel soppalco era invece ospitata la zona notte con un letto matrimoniale e un letto singolo (ideale per chi come noi viaggia con un bambino piccolo). Tutta la struttura e molto nuova ed arredata con gusto. La soluzione, una via di mezzo tra un albergo tradizionale e un normale appartamento in affitto, è, per quel che mi riguarda, quella migliore quando si viaggia con bambini. Come detto, servizio cortese e molto disponibile. Molto comprensivi quando, vista la cancellazione del volo, ci hanno bloccato, con solo una telefonata dall’aeroporto, un appartamento uguale a quello in cui avevamo soggiornato fino al giorno prima. La posizione e un po’ defilata rispetto al centro, ma molto comoda per visitare diverse delle principali attrattive: il museo Van Gogh è comodamente raggiungibile con il tram 10 che ferma accanto all’hotel e, poi, davanti al museo; il museo Nemo e comodamente raggiungibile a piedi così come quello della navigazione; anche il centro di Amsterdam si può raggiungere facilmente a piedi con circa mezz’ora di cammino ma già in mezzo ai canali e alle stradine che caratterizzano questa città (lo abbiamo fatto noi con un bambino di 7 anni quindi). Nelle vicinanze, supermarket ben forniti, ristoranti, bar e una birreria ospitata in un classico mulino a vento. I prezzi sono decisamente competitivi per gli standard di Amsterdam dove gli alberghi sono decisamente cari e, spesso, non nuovissimi. Per quel che ci riguarda straconsigliato

Sulumu | Dec 16, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Excellent can’t wait to get back to Amsterdam

5 out of 5

Good: Comfy bed Smart tv with YouTube

Charlie | Dec 15, 2017
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Apartamento muito bom

5 out of 5

Good: A dimensão do quarto, o conforto, o design, a casa de banho, o aquecimento, a funcionalidade da cozinha. Bad: Nada identificado

Nuno | Dec 14, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam booking.com

Home away from home

5 out of 5

We stayed at the YAYs hotel in 2016 and enjoyed every minute of it. Staff were friendly, the building and room we had was stunning. It made our stay in Amsterdam pleasant and we can't wait to come back.

sofiap482 | Dec 14, 2017
Zoutkeetsgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Great place to stay!!

5 out of 5

We stayed here as a group of 5 for a one night stay. Staff were great and these apartments are in a perfect location for exploring!! Everything easy distance and we did walk a-lot! Apartments are amazing inside so clean and tidy and we had back doors that led outside to area with a canal. I think it would be lovely staying here in the summer. Would definitely recommend staying here! Could not fault it at all.

ZLB19 | Dec 13, 2017
Bickersgracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

family holidays

4 out of 5

It was great in general, well-equipped though we would have appreciated more wardrobe space. Well-communicated with public transport. Tha girls were happy with the two-storey apartment. Neat and tidy.

Cristina I | Dec 12, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam tripadvisor

Top notch

5 out of 5

Rooms were top notch and the concierge was very helpful.

Alfred Oyekan | Dec 12, 2017
Oostenburgergracht, Amsterdam googleplus